Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jill Duncan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jill Duncan

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Boyer

Robert Boyer

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will have to say , outstanding customer service hands down !!!!!"
Profile photo of Shane Stephens

Shane Stephens

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience I have ever had very helpful and would recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Richard Mix

Richard Mix

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer for years - moved out of town 7 years ago....kept Jill Duncan and the gang as our provider. A+++"
Profile photo of Jay Simonton

Jay Simonton

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill and the folks working with her have always provided me with great and timely service."
Profile photo of Sammi Callahan

Sammi Callahan

February 13, 2022

3  out of  5
"Nice people but have had several issues with my insurance."
Profile photo of Jacob Berry

Jacob Berry

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Duncan State Farm always has outstanding customer service. Anything from claims to policy changes, they have always made it extremely easy and stress free for us!"
Profile photo of mari rodriguez

mari rodriguez

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill has the best crew always friendly and ready to help with any crisis or question. They make you feel like family because they are family!"
Profile photo of India Westbrook

India Westbrook

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer since college! Absolutely love the agents. They're extremely helpful and helped me find the perfect policy!"
Profile photo of zach onb

zach onb

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was super quick and easy to get a policy started! Kris was very kind and helped me figure out exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Marlin Miller

Marlin Miller

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a busy professional, it has been difficult for me to do what I need for changing insurance, Jill and Ginny at State Farm made the difficult to become easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Downs

Rachel Downs

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and they have always catered to every need/problem I’ve encountered. They’re great!"
Profile photo of Elaine Terry

Elaine Terry

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really nice and kind staff."
Profile photo of Lori Yates

Lori Yates

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance made easy !!! I have never had an experience made so easy in all my grown years. I am so excited to be a new member of the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Cordelral Seldon

Cordelral Seldon

September 7, 2021

3  out of  5
"Help as long as they are not at fault."
Profile photo of eric kight

eric kight

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris Honea showed great patience, very responsive, and was very personable with helping me transition back to State Farm. Thank you! Eric Kight"
Profile photo of Claudia White

Claudia White

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris was super helpful in finding the right renter's insurance for me as well as covering my laptop. She was very professional and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Dickinson

Mary Lou Dickinson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Woodard

Whitney Woodard

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris helped me find an insurance plan cheaper than I had ever imagined with BETTER coverage than I have now! I thought it would be years before I found something like this! I highly recommend this friendly, caring, wonderful team."
Profile photo of Tim Hanegan

Tim Hanegan

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and Service"
Profile photo of Christopher George (Christophalypse)

Christopher George (Christophalypse)

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris has been very helpful anytime I need her. Not only professional, but personable as well. Great people."
Profile photo of Josh Gilchrist

Josh Gilchrist

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've looked for cheaper insurance for years, finally found it here, 60 dollars a month cheaper so give them a try.... I talked to Kris, she was very professional and very nice, the whole experience was quick, and easy.....I would recommend to anyone,"
Profile photo of Beauty Unveiled Studios

Beauty Unveiled Studios

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Rosenberg

Jason Rosenberg

May 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great poeple and awesome service. By far the 1# Insurance company in West Georgia"
Profile photo of TIM LASHLEY

TIM LASHLEY

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place to buy insurance they always been nice and professional to my family thanks Jill Duncan and employees"
Profile photo of Camille Portalier

Camille Portalier

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris is fantastic ! I called Kris a Thursday at 5pm. At 5.30pm I had a car insurance and everything was done. Great job ! Thank you again."